If your needs change or if you activate a campaign by mistake, you can always deactivate it.

In order to deactivate a campaign:

  1. Select Marketing from the left sidebar:
  2. Select Message blasts.
  3. Select an active campaign from the All tab or Active tab.
    Tip: You can use the search bar to find a campaign or message.
  4. Click Deactivate in the top right corner: