You can mark your loyal clients as trusted. Thanks to that, they will not have to make prepayments or pay cancellation fees when they book online.

In order to mark a client as trusted:

  1. Click Clients in the left sidebar
  2. Use the search bar at the top to find a client to or select one from the list of clients
  3. Click the pencil icon to edit the client record:
  4. From the Trusted Client drop-down, select Yes:
  5. On the pop-up window that you will see, click Ok, got it
  6. Click Save.